I’m not sure and I haven’t heard of anything like this before. How about some more information. What do you mean by get turned off?
From the “Choose your 64 Sites” dialog, there are sites that are enabled, and sites that are disabled.
I’ve enabled well under 64 sites.
Many of my sites repeatedly get disabled after maybe a week of use. The sites remain valid RSS feeds and I’m able to reenable them… for at least another week or so.