Re-upped but now saying I'm no longer premium

Hi–I re-upped on 11/11/13, but for some reason today the system decided to downgrade me. Help! I miss my news! @wreichard

1 Like

Weird–logged out and back in and now it seems to be OK. But I got an email to the effect that I’d been downgraded. Weird.

Just emailed you when I fixed this. Not sure what happened, but is it possible you changed your username?

I hadn’t thought so, but in any case thank you SO MUCH for the incredibly fast response on this and for fixing it so well. I am really rooting for Newsblur.