Mistakenly deleted most of my Newsblur sites, solution?

I don’t know what I did exactly, but then I tried to move one folder (A) into the contents of another (B), for some reason, B got completely deleted with seemingly no way to restore it on my end.

Problem is… B consists of about 90% of the sites I use for a work-related industry review - so it’s actually pretty important all things considered.

Is there a way to rollback my account (yesterday should be fine) or anything possible on my end to solve the issue? Rebuilding it is gonna take a lot time unfortunately…

Check your email, you should have received a OPML backup whenever you move or delete a folder. If not, what’s your username? I can see if I can dip into a backup and send you the OPML.