In the iphone app, the first action option is “copy” but I’m not sure what that actually does.
Beats me. Hmm, where do you see this option? I have no idea what “copy” refers to. Can you upload a screenshot?
Ohhh, that means copy the URL. If you hit More… I think you’ll see the fuller name.