If I mark a feed as all read, the feed disappears from the feed list (left nav) until a new story arrives. I’m sure there must be a setting to control this, but I can’t seem to find it. (I’d like to be able to revisit already read stories.)
On the web, on the bottom left you can toggle between focus modes. If you click “ALL”, you’ll see all your feeds, including those without items.
Perfect! thank you!