When i change sharing options in preferences, i don’t see the changes when i try to share a story?
Yep, that’s what i meant, thanks Samuel!
I assume you mean the Twitter, FB, Google+, instapaper etc sharing options? Those are the “Send to” options, and only change the services listed when you right click on a story title. The sharing services at the bottom of a shared story is just Twitter and Facebook for now.