Can't run locally hosted NewsBlur repo on Windows

Hello,
I’m a tech beginner interested in using newsblur. I’m using docker v4.26.1 on windows 11 x64. Please provide step by step installation guide for newsblur. I’m stuck and can’t understand due to lack of my experience. Please point me in the right way.
Thank you

i’m making this a public thread instead of a private message. there’s no reason the info you’re looking for shouldn’t be available to everyone.

…and i personally have no experience with installing it, but you’ll probably get a more helpful response if you explain exactly where you’re stuck.

this is where i’m stuck. Please tell me what’s wrong and how to do this right

1. Run make nb to build all of the NewsBlur containers. This will set up all necessary databases, front-end django apps, celery tasks, node apps, flask database monitor and metrics, nginx, and a haproxy load balancer.

PS C:\NewsBlur\NewsBlur> python manage.py make nb
—> Starting NewsBlur development server…
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “C:\NewsBlur\NewsBlur\manage.py”, line 10, in
execute_from_command_line(sys.argv)
File “C:\Users\USR\AppData\Local\Packages\PythonSoftwareFoundation.Python.3.11_qbz5n2kfra8p0\LocalCache\local-packages\Python311\site-packages\django\core\management_init_.py”, line 442, in execute_from_command_line
utility.execute()
File “C:\Users\USR\AppData\Local\Packages\PythonSoftwareFoundation.Python.3.11_qbz5n2kfra8p0\LocalCache\local-packages\Python311\site-packages\django\core\management_init_.py”, line 382, in execute
settings.INSTALLED_APPS
File “C:\Users\USR\AppData\Local\Packages\PythonSoftwareFoundation.Python.3.11_qbz5n2kfra8p0\LocalCache\local-packages\Python311\site-packages\django\conf_init_.py”, line 102, in getattr
self.setup(name)
File "C:\Users\USR\AppData\Local\Packages\PythonSoftwareFoundation.Python.3.11_qbz5n2kfra8p0\LocalCache\local-packages\Python311\site-packages\django\conf_init
.py", line 89, in setup