I recently upgraded to a Premium account so that I could share the account with a team member. The idea was that we would have unique logins, but we’d be able to see the same stories with read/unread status.
Is this possible? If so, can you let me know how to set it up?
Nope, you can’t have unique logins if you want to share read status. Gotta be the same account. Just use the same account. Read states are instantly synced between the accounts on different computers. I have a number of newsrooms that have a single account for multiple editors.