A few questions

hi , i’ve been using inoreader for years now but i prefer to support open source projects , which in most cases respect people’s privacy , i have been testing the free version of newsblur and i’m loving it , i do however have some qsts

1-Do/can you make black friday deals , i’m sure it will make more people join in , so win win situation especially if you talk about it in xda , reddit , etc … , i know the current price isn’t expensive but i’m a student so i will surely grab a deal if i can

2- i love the grid view on the web client , can you add it to ios too ? it would look great on ipad , i tested both stable version and beta on testflight and neither have grid view

3-push notifications in web client seem to have a short lifespan , it doesn’t stay in notification bar in windows like other websites , i get the notification but after 5 seconds it disappears n hope you can fix this

4- i see “Sites updated up to 10x more often” as premium feature , does it mean premium users can set the refresh rate for feeds ? if so what intervals are available ?

5- can you add payment with cryptocurrency ?

6- Can Facebook pages be supported like Twitter ? what about sites that don’t have rss ?

7-for people who are selfhosting newsblur you have option to add custom domain in the ios app , can you add it in the android app as well ?

Hope these weren’t answered before as i took a look at the forum at the blog , looking forward to being a premium user and help feeding Lyric lol

Hey! I’m a user and not affiliated with NewsBlur, but as the developer has been a little busy lately with a new baby or something unimportant like that (:wink:) I wanted to see if I can provide my experience.

I don’t think I’ve seen one before. But I’m eyeballing a second account for myself if one happens and the price is right. The free tier is good enough for what I’m doing with it, but I do prefer paying for what I use.