Pinboard sharing on iOS defaults to private

On iOS, using the “send to” option to send stuff to Pinboard presents a window allowing you to enter tags etc. There is a slider for “shared” and one to automatically skip this dialogue window. The problem is that when I use the option to skip the dialogue box, all of my shares are private. Is there anyway to change this?

1 Like