I think I have accidentally been logged in as another user.

Opened Newsblur.com, was shown sites that are definetly not mine, although my account name is shown.

Edit: apparently it was the demo account, but it still said my correct username in the top left corner (including my profile picture) and “welcome, myusername”  in the middle.

1 Like

Happened to me just now, as well. I clicked refresh button and my Newsblur loaded. Very confusing.