Cannot change delete stories after one day

#1

Hi
In preferences I cannot change the mark as read after one day to mark as read after seven days.
I change it, save it, but when I check it again it has reverted back to mark as read after one day.
Help would be appreciated.
Thanks

#2

Hi, i’m not sure which preference you’re referring to. Stories are automatically marked as read after 30 days (14 if you’re not premium).